Watch “How to memorize things in medical school?” on YouTube

16 thoughts on “Watch “How to memorize things in medical school?” on YouTube

  1. Thank you thats so nice of you ! I like it but it’s not my only interest. I’m interested in most of medicine and surgery πŸ™‚ Do you like a specific specialty ? Maybe I can do a case series in it in the near future if you wish to πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes , surgical branch I prefer! Currently am preparing for NEET, so anatomical puzzles will be preferred too!
    And there’s a typo in the last sentence of the blog, I think it will be ‘word of wisdom’😊

    Like

  3. Haha I’ve never even thought about that too much! I mean i do, but its so complex! =D Thanks for the inspiration though! =D I will try and write another one today..I want to be more consistent with my postings;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

